Residents of countries and territories that are not in the list provided below won't be able to verify their account.
Please, check the following list before applying for the verification and make sure your country is in the list below:

 Antigua and Barbuda
  Bosnia and Herzegovina (EDD only)
 Bulgaria (EDD only)
 Cayman Islands
 Costa Rica
 Croatia (EDD only)
 Czech Republic
 Dominican Republic
 El Salvador
 Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
 Faroe Islands
 French Guiana
 Greece (EDD only)
 Hong Kong
 Isle of Man
  Korea (South)
 Republic of Moldova
 New Zealand
 Papua New Guinea
 Romania (EDD only)
 Russian Federation
 Saint Kitts and Nevis
 Saint Lucia
 Saint Martin (French part)
 Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
 San Marino
 Saudi Arabia
 Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
 Solomon Islands
 South Africa
 Province of China
 Trinidad and Tobago
 Turks and Caicos Islands
 United Arab Emirates
 United Kingdom
 Virgin Islands British

We are working on adding more countries to the list!
Please note
that this list is different from the list of countries that we do issue cards to.

Important: At the moment Cryptopay services aren't available for the USA and the US Outlying Islands citizens and residents due to the US financial regulation and digital currencies policy. Please check for updates in appropriate paragraph of the User License Agreement regularly to stay up to date on the situation.

Should you require more information about the verification process, please, check the other articles on this matter.

Did this answer your question?