Which countries are considered as prohibited?

Please check the list below to ensure that the usage of the Cryptopay service is available for your company.
If the company is not registered in any of the following countries and none of the beneficiaries and directors of the company is a resident of the country from this list, we are pleased to offer you our services for business.

List of countries we currently can't provide services to:

  • Afghanistan

  • Algeria

  • Armenia

  • Azerbaijan

  • Bahamas

  • Bolivia

  • Bosnia and Herzegovina

  • Botswana

  • Cambodia

  • Democratic Republic of the Congo

  • Cuba

  • Egypt

  • Ghana

  • Guinea Bissau

  • Haiti

  • Iran

  • Iraq

  • Lebanon

  • Libya

  • Mauritius

  • Mexico

  • Morocco

  • Myanmar

  • Nepal

  • Nicaragua

  • Nigeria

  • North Korea

  • Pakistan

  • Panama

  • Saudi Arabia

  • Somalia

  • South Sudan

  • Sudan

  • Syria

  • Trinidad and Tabago

  • Tunisia

  • Turkey

  • USA

  • United States Virgin Islands

  • Venezuela

  • Vietnam

  • Yemen

Please note, that this list may vary, as well as the presence of a particular country in it, depending on the regulatory requirements, conditions in the country or other circumstances beyond Cryptopay's reasonable control.

Did this answer your question?