Balance Alerts is a system of notification when the account balance drops below a certain threshold.
To enable notifications, log in into account which you want to be notified and click the Add balance alert button. In the pop-up window that appears, you should specify the threshold, if balance drops below a specified limit, notification will be sent to the user's email.
You can change the threshold or delete the notification by clicking on the settings icon next to the balance notification description.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us by email at firstname.lastname@example.org.